Board of Governors

Board of Governors Policies

The RDC Board of Governors uses the Policy Governance® model.


Board Governors Membership

Morris Flewwelling
Joel Ward
President & CEO
Gilles Allard Charlene Burns Robin Chiles

Joe Henderson Dianne Macaulay Karin Melnyk

Emeka Nwachukwu Dr. Dustin Quirk P.J. Swales


Board Correspondence  

All correspondence for Board members and/or Board Chair can be addressed to Laurel Corbiere, Executive Director, Board & Executive Relations:

Board of Governors
c/o President's Office
100 College Boulevard | Box 5005
Red Deer | AB | T4N 5H5

t: 403.342.3259 | f: 403.341.4899   | e: laurel [dot] corbiere [at] rdc [dot] ab [dot] ca (Laurel Corbiere)